Changing the access level of a user in your workspace takes just a moment.
- Visit the Members tab in Teams Settings.
- Find the user you'd like to change the access level for, click the "Edit" icon on the far righr, and select an access level. When you click "Edit user", these changes will immediately take effect.
- Viewer: can view spend reports and receive renewal alerts as a contract follower.
- Admin: can access all transaction data, sync or disconnect data sources, and invite others to the workspace.